2929 Wells St., Fort Wayne, IN 46808


General questions during the business week from 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Regarding Title IV-D (paternity, child support, visitation, scheduling questions from attorneys, etc.)
(260) 449-8000

Regarding Detention, Education, Diagnostics and Medical
(260) 449-8034

Regarding the Detention Alternative Program (DAP) or the Electronic Monitoring Program (EMP)
(260) 449-8140

Regarding Probation
(260) 449-8072


All questions after 4:30 p.m. weekdays and weekends (and holidays)

(260) 449-8449


Policy on Americans with Disabilities

ADA Coordinator:
Charity A. Murphy
Risk Manager/ Attorney
200 E. Berry Street, Suite 380
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 449-7217
Email: charity.murphy@allencounty.us
website: allencounty.us

DETENTION ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Armstrong, Shane – shane.armstrong@acjc.us
Barker, Kim – kim.barker@acjc.us
Carboni, Jill –  jill.carboni@acjc.us
Hobbs, Rick – richard.hobbs@acjc.us
Kyler, Wendy – wendy.kyler@acjc.us
Mann, Jamie – jamie.mann@acjc.us
Murdock, Monique – monique.murdock@acjc.us
Smith, Allen – allen.smith@acjc.us
Stubbs, Todd – todd.stubbs@acjc.us

ALLEN COUNTY JUVENILE PROBATION

Probation Administration
Teresa Clark – teresa.clark@acjc.us
Steve Doster – steve.doster@acjc.us
Kendra Ehinger – kendra.ehinger@acjc.us
Jamie Mann – jamie.mann@acjc.us
Dianne Meadows – dianne.meadows@acjc.us
Rob McComb – robert.mccomb@acjc.us
Greg Peters – gregory.peters@acjc.us

Juvenile Detention Alternative Initiative (JDAI)
Jordan McKinley – jordan.mckinley@acjc.us

Day/Evening Reporting (DERP)
Nikki Elward – nicole.elward@acjc.us

Administrative Probation/Fees & Restitution
Caprice Ramirez – caprice.ramirez@acjc.us
Jay Snyder – jay.snyder@acjc.us

Intake & Placement
Dallas Colley – dallas.colley@acjc.us
Jamie Guth – jamie.guth@acjc.us
Andrea Hilaski – andrea.hilaski@acjc.us
Grant Johnson – grant.johnson@acjc.us
Joe Kearby – joseph.kearby@acjc.us
Nate Mendill – nathaniel.mendill@acjc.us
Abby Organ – abby.organ@acjc.us
April Owens – april.owens@acjc.us
Michael Starks – michael.starks@acjc.us
Jennifer White – jennifer.white@acjc.us

Electronic Monitoring
Cheryl Bartnick – cheryl.bartnick@acjc.us
Aaron Collins – aaron.collins@acjc.us

East Allen Probation
Dustin Brown – dustin.brown@acjc.us
Erin Chapla – erin.chapla@acjc.us
Tom Schutte – tom.schutte@acjc.us

North Probation
Ann Boyer – ann.boyer@acjc.us
Jeremy Weaver – jeremy.weaver@acjc.us
Amy Wolfrum – amy.wolfrum@acjc.us

South Probation
Aaron Bey – aaron.bey@acjc.us
Sonya Byrd – sonya.byrd@acjc.us
Chad Christen – chad.christen@acjc.us
Greg Coleman – gregory.coleman@acjc.us
Kris Rarey – kristopher.rarey@acjc.us
Gretchen Torres – gretchen.torres@acjc.us

Bright Steps:
Jana Clark – jana.clark@acjc.us
Jessica Marquart – jessica.marquart@acjc.us

Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI):
Jordan McKinley – jordan.mckinley@acjc.us

Day/Evening Reporting (DERP):
Nikki Elward – nicole.elward@acjc.us

Check & Connect and Learning Services:
Jill Carboni – jill.carboni@acjc.us

January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
April 14 Friday Good Friday
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Monday Day Before Independence Day
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4 Monday Labor Day
October 9 Monday Columbus Day
November 10 Friday Veterans Day (Observed)
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 24 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 25 Monday Christmas Day
December 26 Tuesday Day After Christmas