2929 Wells St., Fort Wayne, IN 46808


General questions during the business week from 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Regarding Title IV-D (paternity, child support, visitation, scheduling questions from attorneys, etc.)
(260) 449-8000

Regarding Detention, Education, Diagnostics and Medical
(260) 449-8034

Regarding the Detention Alternative Program (DAP) or the Electronic Monitoring Program (EMP)
(260) 449-8140

Regarding Probation
(260) 449-8072


All questions after 4:30 p.m. weekdays and weekends (and holidays)

(260) 449-8449


Policy on Americans with Disabilities

ADA Coordinator:
Monique Murdock
Phone: (260) 449-8034
Email: monique.murdock@acjc.us

DETENTION ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Armstrong, Shane – shane.armstrong@acjc.us
Barker, Kim – kim.barker@acjc.us
Carboni, Jill –  jill.carboni@acjc.us
Hobbs, Rick – richard.hobbs@acjc.us
Kyler, Wendy – wendy.kyler@acjc.us
Murdock, Monique – monique.murdock@acjc.us
Smith, Allen – allen.smith@acjc.us
Stubbs, Todd – todd.stubbs@acjc.us

ALLEN COUNTY JUVENILE PROBATION

Probation Administration
Teresa Clark – teresa.clark@acjc.us
Rob McComb – robert.mccomb@acjc.us
Chad Christen – chad.christen@acjc.us
Greg Peters – gregory.peters@acjc.us

Juvenile Detention Alternative Initiative (JDAI)
Jordan McKinley – jordan.mckinley@acjc.us

Day/Evening Reporting (DERP)
Paige Frisch – paige.frisch@acjc.us
Sanjai-Simon James – sanjai-simone.james@acjc.us

Administrative Probation/Fees & Restitution
Caprice Ramirez – caprice.ramirez@acjc.us
Nikki Elward – nicole.elward@acjc.us

Intake & Placement
Amy Wolfrum – amy.wolfrum@acjc.us
Jamie Butler – jamie.butler@acjc.us
Andrea Hilaski – andrea.hilaski@acjc.us
Grant Johnson – grant.johnson@acjc.us
Joe Kearby – joseph.kearby@acjc.us
Nate Mendill – nathaniel.mendill@acjc.us
Abby Organ – abby.organ@acjc.us
April Owens – april.owens@acjc.us
Michael Starks – michael.starks@acjc.us

Electronic Monitoring
Cheryl Bartnick – cheryl.bartnick@acjc.us
Aaron Collins – aaron.collins@acjc.us

East Allen Probation
Dustin Brown – dustin.brown@acjc.us
Erin Chapla – erin.chapla@acjc.us
Tom Schutte – tom.schutte@acjc.us

North Probation
Ann Boyer – ann.boyer@acjc.us
Jeremy Weaver – jeremy.weaver@acjc.us
Jennifer White – jennifer.white@acjc.us

South Probation
Aaron Bey – aaron.bey@acjc.us
Sonya Byrd – sonya.byrd@acjc.us
Jay Snyder – jay.snyder@acjc.us
Kris Rarey – kristopher.rarey@acjc.us
Gretchen Torres – gretchen.torres@acjc.us

Bright Steps:
Christina Tolin – christina.tolin@acjc.us
Jessica Marquart – jessica.marquart@acjc.us

Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI):
Jordan McKinley – jordan.mckinley@acjc.us

Day/Evening Reporting (DERP)
Paige Frisch – paige.frisch@acjc.us
Sanjai-Simon James – sanjai-simone.james@acjc.us

Check & Connect and Learning Services:
Jill Carboni – jill.carboni@acjc.us

January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 19 Monday Presidents’ Day
March 30 Friday Good Friday
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 Monday Labor Day
October 8 Monday Columbus Day
November 12 Monday Veterans Day (Observed)
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24 Monday Christmas Eve
December 25 Tuesday Christmas