2929 Wells St., Fort Wayne, IN 46808


General questions during the business week from 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Regarding Title IV-D (paternity, child support, visitation, scheduling questions from attorneys, etc.)
(260) 449-8000

Regarding Detention, Education, Diagnostics and Medical
(260) 449-8034

Regarding the Detention Alternative Program (DAP) or the Electronic Monitoring Program (EMP)
(260) 449-8140

Regarding Probation
(260) 449-8072


All questions after 4:30 p.m. weekdays and weekends (and holidays)

(260) 449-8449


Policy on Americans with Disabilities

ADA Coordinator:
Monique Murdock
Phone: (260) 449-8034
Email: monique.murdock@acjc.us

DETENTION ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Armstrong, Shane – shane.armstrong@acjc.us
Barker, Kim – kim.barker@acjc.us
Carboni, Jill –  jill.carboni@acjc.us
Ferguson, Nicole – nicole.ferguson@acjc.us
Kyler, Wendy – wendy.kyler@acjc.us
Murdock, Monique – monique.murdock@acjc.us
Smith, Allen – allen.smith@acjc.us
Stubbs, Todd – todd.stubbs@acjc.us

ALLEN COUNTY JUVENILE PROBATION

Probation Administration
April Winfield – april.winfield@acjc.us
Greg Peters – gregory.peters@acjc.us
Caprice Ramirez – caprice.ramirez@acjc.us
Rob McComb – robert.mccomb@acjc.us
Chad Christen – chad.christen@acjc.us
Teresa Clark – teresa.clark@acjc.us

Juvenile Detention Alternative Initiative (JDAI)

Day/Evening Reporting (DERP)
Cheryl Bartnick – cheryl.bartnick@acjc.us

Administrative Probation/Fees & Restitution
Paige Frisch – paige.frisch@acjc.us
Nikki Elward – nicole.elward@acjc.us

Intake & Placement
Amy Wolfrum – amy.wolfrum@acjc.us
Jamie Butler – jamie.butler@acjc.us
Andrea Hilaski – andrea.hilaski@acjc.us
Grant Johnson – grant.johnson@acjc.us
Sanjai-Simone James – sanjai-simone.james@acjc.us
Nate Mendill – nathaniel.mendill@acjc.us
Abby Organ – abby.organ@acjc.us
Michael Starks – michael.starks@acjc.us
Tadd Hettinger – tadd.hettinger@acjc.us
Joel Miller – joel.miller@acjc.us

Electronic Monitoring
Aaron Collins – aaron.collins@acjc.us
Jennifer White – jennifer.white@acjc.us

East Allen Probation
Dustin Brown – dustin.brown@acjc.us
Erin Chapla – erin.chapla@acjc.us
Tom Schutte – tom.schutte@acjc.us

North Probation
Ann Boyer – ann.boyer@acjc.us
Jeremy Weaver – jeremy.weaver@acjc.us
Joe Kearby – joseph.kearby@acjc.us

South Probation
Aaron Bey – aaron.bey@acjc.us
Sonya Byrd – sonya.byrd@acjc.us
Jay Snyder – jay.snyder@acjc.us
Kris Rarey – kristopher.rarey@acjc.us
Gretchen Torres – gretchen.torres@acjc.us
April Owens – april.owens@acjc.us

Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative (JDAI):

Day/Evening Reporting (DERP)
Cheryl Bartnick – cheryl.bartnick@acjc.us

Check & Connect and Learning Services:
Jill Carboni – jill.carboni@acjc.us

 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 Monday Presidents Day
April 10 Friday Good Friday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day (Observed)
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Day After Thanksgiving
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday Christmas